Board of Trustees

The volunteer board of trustees, made up of medical, business, civic and patient leaders, governs Northwest Kidney Centers.

Rick Greaves, Chair
PwC, Retired

Doug Ross, Vice Chair
University of Washington


Jenn Brenner
World Vision


Lauren Gardner


Quita Highsmith


Melody Craff


Rex Ochi, MD


Mark J. Ostrow
RK2 Advisory LLC


Shika Pappoe, MD
Hill Physicians Group


Hina Patel


Sanjit Reddy, MD
Swedish Medical Center


Michael Sutters, MD
Virginia Mason Medical Center


Ex-Officio Member

Rebecca Fox
President and CEO
Northwest Kidney Centers

Senior Council

Frank Baker
Jack Cole
Lisa Florence, MD
Craig Goodrich
Gary Houlahan

Steve Huebner
Lucy Isaki
Michael R. Kelly, MD
Charles Kimbrough
Burton Orme, MD

Dennis Popp
Clint Randolph
Jean Rolfe
Henry “Ned” Turner
David Wilde