Meet our executive team, who support our mission through strategy, vision and expertise.

Rebecca Fox
President and Chief Executive Officer





Suzanne Watnick, MD
Chief Medical Officer





Carrie McCabe
Vice President of Finance
and Chief Financial Officer





Elizabeth McNamara
Vice President of Patient Care Services
and Chief Nursing Officer





Bob Peck
Vice President of Human Resources




Danielle Plancich
Vice President of Information Technology