Foundation Board

The Foundation Board's role is to raise funds and build relationships in the community on behalf of Northwest Kidney Centers.


Debbie Treen, Chair
CFO Selections


Russ Stepp, Vice Chair
Stepp Consulting Inc.



Richard Bloch
Business Learning Inc.



Catherine Bylund

Catherine Bylund
Community Volunteer



Cyrus Cryst, MD
Virginia Mason Medical Center



 Brian Forcum



Tammy Graves
Point B



Michael R. Kelly, MD
Retired, Harborview Medical Center



Jim Liming
Heritage Bank



Christine Odegard
Northern Trust Bank



Daintry Price
Conover Capital Management



Sanjit Reddy, MD
Swedish Medical Center



Bryan Rush_300x345_2

Bryan Rush

Ex-Officio Member

Jane Pryor, CFRE
Vice President of Development
and Public Relations
Northwest Kidney Centers

Emeritus Members

Dominick V. Driano
Virginia Galle
Gary Houlahan
Bert Lundh

Gilbert M. Martin
Thomas E. Melang
Betty Lou Myers
Sharon L. Peterson

Clint Randolph
Nancy Spaeth, RN
Doug Seto
Luth M. Tenorio, PhD, RN
Henry E. “Ned” Turner